x
Dartmouth-Hitchcock logo
Summer Flowers In This Section

Staff List

Complete contact information for the Office of Development and Geisel Alumni Relations.

Office of The Vice President

Trish Jackson, Interim Vice President for the Geisel / Dartmouth-Hitchcock Joint Development Office

(603) 653-0701
Patricia.P.Jackson@hitchcock.org

Johanna Regan, Executive Assistant

(603) 653-0702
Johanna.L.Regan@hitchcock.org

Leadership Initiatives & Gift Planning

Richard Peck, Director

(603) 653-0735
Richard.C.Peck@hitchcock.org

Dorothy Heinrichs, Senior Associate Director of Leadership Initiatives

(603) 653-0752
Dorothy.Behlen.Heinrichs@hitchcock.org

Katrina McCurley, Donor Relations Officer

(603) 653-0722
Katrina.J.McCurley@Hitchcock.org

Cyndi Scott, Assistant Director, Gift Planning

(603) 653-0766
Cynthia.M.Scott@hitchcock.org

Hilary McMillan, Administrative Assistant for Leadership Initiatives & Gift Planning

(603) 653-0734
Hilary.M.McMillan@Hitchcock.org

Individual Giving

Mark Johnson, Director

(603) 653-0727
Mark.P.Johnson@hitchcock.org

Robert Holley, Director of Development
The Dartmouth Institute

(603) 653-0733
Robert.D.Holley@dartmouth.edu

Carol Olwert, Associate Director

(603) 653-0723
Carol.Olwert@hitchcock.org

Sara Lang, Associate Director

(603) 653-0715
Sara.M.Lang@hitchcock.org

Marne Perreault, Assistant Director

(603) 653-0762
Mary.V.Perreault@hitchcock.org

Deborah Holmes, Administrative Assistant

(603) 653-0716
Deborah.L.Holmes@Hitchcock.org

Kelly O'Brien, Administrative Assistant

(603) 653-0719
Kelly.O'Brien@Hitchcock.org

Annual Giving & Alumni Relations

Julie Bressor, Director

(603) 653-0742
Julie.P.Bressor@Hitchcock.org

Molly O'Sullivan, Assistant Director, Annual Giving

(603) 653-0794
Molly.T.O'Sullivan@hitchcock.org

Annette Rine, Assistant Director, Alumni Relations

(603) 653-0726
Annette.M.Rine@hitchcock.org

Christopher Mann, Administrative Assistant for Annual Giving

(603) 653-0746
Christopher.P.Mann@hitchcock.org

Advancement Communications & Events

Katharine Villars, Director

(603) 653-0751
Katharine.R.Villars@hitchcock.org

Development Communications

Jennifer Durgin, Associate Director

(603) 653-0765
Jennifer.A.Durgin@hitchcock.org

Farah R. Doyle, Creative Services Specialist

(603) 653-0720
Farah.R.Doyle@hitchcock.org

Events Management

Kristen Ash, Events Coordinator

(603) 653-0728
Kristen.F.Ash@hitchcock.org

Patti Green, Administrative Assistant

(603) 653-0730
Patricia.Green@hitchcock.org

Advancement Operations

Dominic Albanese, Associate Vice President

(603) 653-0748
Dominic.C.Albanese@hitchcock.org

Institutional Giving

Kathleen Bryar, Senior Associate Director

(603) 653-0724
Kathleen.J.Bryar@hitchcock.org

Development Operations

Jennifer Nelson, Associate Director

(603) 653-0758
Jennifer.L.Nelson@hitchcock.org

Vicky Beard, Data / Records Analyst

(603) 653-0705
Vicky.L.Beard@hitchcock.org

Michele Clark, Gift Recording Analyst

(603) 653-0759
Michele.Clark@hitchcock.org

Nicole Evans, Acknowledgement Specialist

(603) 653-0769
Nicole.F.Evans@hitchcock.org

Diane Gibson, Data / Records Analyst

(603) 653-0783
Diane.G.Gibson@hitchcock.org

D. Gene Kraus, Gift Recording Assistant

(603) 653-0760
d.gene.kraus@hitchcock.org

Gina Leger, Data / Reporting Specialist

(603) 653-0792
Gina.Leger@hitchcock.org

June McLean, Receptionist / Data Entry

(603) 653-0753
June.A.McLean@hitchcock.org

Finance & Administration

Susan Picconi, Finance / Administration Manager

(603) 653-0704
Susan.Picconi@hitchcock.org

Research & Prospect Management

Priyantha Sri Vijayasri, Senior Strategic Analyst

Priyantha.Sri.Vijayasri@hitchcock.org

Stewardship Services

Patricia Butterfield, Associate Director

(603) 653-0755
Patricia.C.Butterfield@hitchcock.org

Sara Fisher, Donor Relations Officer

(603) 653-0750
Sara.K.Fisher@hitchcock.org

Web Services & Project Management

David Bennett, Associate Director

(603) 653-0779
David.R.Bennett@hitchcock.org

Contact Us

0