Accountable Care Organization (ACO) Leadership at Dartmouth-Hitchcock Health (D-H Health) | About | Dartmouth-Hitchcock
Skip to main content
Dartmouth-Hitchcock logo
Summer Flowers In This Section

Accountable Care Organization (ACO) Leadership at Dartmouth-Hitchcock Health (D-H Health)

ACO Committees and Key Leadership Personnel
Employment by Dartmouth-Hitchcock (D-H) indicated in leading parentheses

  • (D-H) Chief Strategy Officer, Stephen LeBlanc
  • (D-H) Regional Medical Director & Interim Medical Director for ACO Operations, Steven Paris, MD
  • (D-H) Administrative Compliance Officer: Janet West
  • (D-H) Physician Compliance Officer: Stephen Surgenor, MD
  • (D-H) Vice President -Payment Innovation, ACO Administrative Executive Contact: Lynn Guillette

D-H Health "Team ACO" (functions as core ACO Operations Committee)

  • (D-H) Steven Paris, MD, Interim Medical Director for ACO Operations
  • (D-H) Lynn Guillette, CPA, MBA, MHCDS, Vice President - Payment Innovations
  • (D-H) Lisa French, Director of Operations to the ACO Team 
  • (D-H) Kathryn Ippolito, RN, BSN, CCM, ACO Director of Operations
  • (D-H) Amanda Hammond, Manager ACO Quality Measure Rpting & Quality Improvement Programs
  • (D-H) Roberta Thompson, Patient Data Coordinator
  • (D-H) Kathryn Eastman, ACO Program Coordinator (North)
  • (D-H) Kate McWeeney, ACO Program Coordinator (South)
  • (D-H) Peter Demary, ACO/Population Health Project Manager
  • (D-H) Dawn Guilbeault, Transitional Care Coordinator
  • (D-H) Jenny Roukey, Transitional Care Coordinator
  • (D-H) Ivy Denis, Transitional Care Coordinator
  • (D-H) Jennifer Roy, Transitional Care Coordinator
  • (D-H) Namone Pike, System Pharmacy, ACO/PBM Manager
  • (D-H) Glenn Gonyea, Patient Data Coordinator
  • (D-H) Nicole Spence, Patient Data Coordinator
  • (D-H) Laura Hamilton, Patient Data Coordinator
  • (D-H) Regan Langley, Patient Data Coordinator
  • (D-H) Casey Bukowski, Supervisor, Patient Data Coordinators

Dartmouth-Hitchcock Health (D-HH) Governing Body

  • Duane A. Compton, PhD, Ex Officio: Interim Dean, Geisel School of Medicine at Dartmouth
  • William J. Conaty, President, Conaty Consulting, LLC
  • Barbara J. Couch, President of Hypertherm's HOPE Foundation
  • Vincent S. Conti, Retired President & CEO, Maine Medical Center
  • Denis A. Cortese, MD, Foundation Professor at Arizona State University (ASU) & Director of ASU's Healthcare Delivery and Policy Program
  • Paul P. Danos, PhD, Dean Emeritus; Laurence F. Whittemore Professor of Business Education, Tuck School of Business at Dartmouth
  • Laura K. Landy, President & CEO of the Fannie E. Rippel Foundation
  • Charles G. Plimpton, Retired Investment Banker
  • Robert A. Oden, Jr., PhD Retired President, Carleton College
  • Steven A. Paris, MD, Regional Medical Director - Community Group Practices of D-H
  • Edward H. Stansfield, III, MA, Senior Resident Director & Senior Vice President for Merrill Lynch, Hanover NH Office
  • Pamel Austin Thompson, MS, RN, CENP, FAAN, Chief Executive Officer Emeritus of the American Organization of Nurse Executives (AONE)
  • Anne-­Lee Verville, Retired Senior Executive, IBM
  • Marc B. Wolpow, JD, MBA, Co-Chief Executive Officer of Audax Group
  • Joanne M. Conroy, MD, Ex-officio: CEO, Dartmouth-Hitchcock, President, D-HH