Skip to main content
x
Dartmouth-Hitchcock logo
Summer Flowers In This Section

Communications & Marketing

The Communications and Marketing department has organization-wide responsibility for internal communications, media relations, community relations, social media, brand management, marketing, advertising, web services, educational collateral, publication development, visual design, video and photography.

Communications and Marketing Leadership

Jennifer E. Gilkie
Vice President, Marketing & Communications
Jennifer.E.Gilkie@hitchcock.org

Kimberly A. Accorsi
Director, Digital Services
Kimberly.A.Accorsi@hitchcock.org

Rick Adams
Senior Director, Media Relations
Clarence.R.Adams.Jr@hitchcock.org

Karen J. Borgstrom
Director, External Affairs
Karen.J.Borgstrom@hitchcock.org

Mary Lourdes Burke
Director, Marketing
Mary.Lourdes.Burke@hitchcock.org

Christina L. Cammock
Manager, Creative Productions
Christina.L.Cammock@hitchcock.org

Nicole Drouin
Director, Community Group Practice Communications
Nicole.Drouin@hitchcock.org

Natalie A. Harrison
Director, CHaD Community Relations
Natalie.A.Harrison@hitchcock.org

Victoria L. McCandless
Director, Communications & Publications
Victoria.L.McCandless@hitchcock.org

Jaime A. Peyton
Director, Cancer Center Communications
Jaime.A.Peyton@hitchcock.org

Please do not ask for medical advice via email. If you have a medical question, please contact your primary care provider.

For general (non-medical) questions, you may fill out the form on our Contact Us page.

Contact Us

0