Skip to main content
x
Dartmouth-Hitchcock logo
Summer Flowers In This Section

Staff List

Complete contact information for the Office of Development and Alumni Relations.

Office of the Vice President

Matthew P. Haag
Vice President
(603) 653-0701
Matthew.P.Haag@hitchcock.org

Johanna Regan
Executive Assistant
(603) 653-0702
Johanna.L.Regan@hitchcock.org 

Leadership Team

Christine Andrews
Executive Director, Advancement Administration
(603) 653-0748
Christine.Andrews@hitchcock.org

Elizabeth Dollhopf-Brown
Associate Vice President
(603) 653-0745
Elizabeth.Brown@Hitchcock.org

Kari Ehrhardt
Administrative Assistant
(603) 653-0763
Kari.L.Ehrhardt@hitchcock.org

Bethany Solomon
Director of Development, Norris Cotton Cancer Center
(603) 653-0793
Bethany.Solomon@Hitchcock.org

Katharine Villars
Executive Director, Engagement and Communications
(603) 653-0751
Katharine.R.Villars@hitchcock.org

Individual Giving

Dartmouth-Hitchcock and Geisel School of Medicine

Dorothy Behlen Heinrichs
Senior Associate Director of Leadership Initiatives
(603) 653-0752
Dorothy.B.Heinrichs@hitchcock.org

Julie Bressor
Regional Director of Development
(603) 653-0742
Julie.P.Bressor@hitchcock.org

Kianna Mist Burke
Associate Director of Class, Reunion, and Annual Giving
(603) 653-0715
Kianna.M.Burke@hitchcock.org

Sylvan Groth
Administrative Assistant
(603) 653-0741
Sylvan.L.Groth@hitchcock.org

Robert Holley
Director of Development
(603) 653-0733
Robert.D.Holley@dartmouth.edu

Katrina McCurley
Donor Relations Officer
(603) 653-0722
Katrina.J.McCurley@hitchcock.org

Maureen Ripple
Administrative Assistant
(603) 653-0791
Maureen.O.Ripple@hitchcock.org

Norris Cotton Cancer Center

Marne Perreault
Assistant Director
(603) 653-0762
Mary.V.Perreault@hitchcock.org

Institutional Giving

Kathleen Bryar
Senior Associate Director
(603) 653-0724
Kathleen.J.Bryar@hitchcock.org

Gift Planning

Marne Perreault
(603) 653-0762
Mary.V.Perreault@hitchcock.org

Alumni Relations

Amanda Bassett
Director of Alumni Relations
(603) 653-0755
Amanda.J.Bassett@Hitchcock.org

Bridget Connolly
Administrative Assistant
(603) 653-0721
Bridget.C.Connolly@hitchcock.org

Annette Rine
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
(603) 653-0726
Annette.M.Rine@hitchcock.org

Engagement & Communications

Kristen Ash
Manager, Special Events
(603) 653-0728
Kristen.F.Ash@hitchcock.org

Farah R. Doyle
Creative Services Specialist
(603) 653-0720
Farah.R.Doyle@hitchcock.org

Jennifer Durgin
Director, Fundraising and Campaign Communications
(603) 653-0765
Jennifer.A.Durgin@hitchcock.org

Nicole Follensbee
Events Coordinator
(603) 653-0743
Nicole.M.Follensbee@hitchcock.org

Patti Green
Program Coordinator, Development Communications & Events
(603) 653-0730
Patricia.Green@hitchcock.org

Abbey McMahon
Digital Communications and Special Projects Assistant
603-653-0746 
Abagayle.M.McMahon@hitchcock.org

Molly O'Sullivan
Assistant Director, Annual Giving
(603) 653-0794
Molly.T.O'Sullivan@hitchcock.org

Lauren Seidman
Senior Advancement Writer
(603) 653-0735
Lauren.D.Seidman@hitchcock.org

Advancement Operations

Development Operations

Nicole Evans
Acknowledgement Specialist
(603) 653-0769
Nicole.F.Evans@hitchcock.org

Diane Gibson
Data / Records Analyst
(603) 653-0783
Diane.G.Gibson@hitchcock.org

D. Gene Kraus
Gift Recording Assistant
(603) 653-0760
D.Gene.Kraus@hitchcock.org

Gina Leger
Data / Reporting Specialist
(603) 653-0792
Gina.Leger@hitchcock.org

June McLean
Receptionist / Data Entry
(603) 653-0753
June.A.McLean@hitchcock.org

Finance & Administration

Susan Picconi
Finance / Administration Manager
(603) 653-0704
Susan.Picconi@hitchcock.org

Research and Prospect Management

Laura Dentel
Senior Prospect Research Analyst
(603) 653-0719
Laura.T.Dentel@hitchcock.org

Morgan Justus
Philanthropic Services Coordinator
(603) 653-0734
Morgan.K.Justus@hitchcock.org

Jennifer Seiler-Clough
Associate Director
(603) 653-0714
Jennifer.A.Seiler-Clough@hitchcock.org

Stewardship Services

Vicky Beard
Assistant Director
(603) 653-0705
Vicky.L.Beard@hitchcock.org

Deborah Holmes
Philanthropic Services Specialist
(603) 653-0716
Deborah.L.Holmes@hitchcock.org

Web Services & Project Management

David Bennett
Associate Director
(603) 653-0779
David.R.Bennett@hitchcock.org

Contact Us

0