Contact the Office of Development

Do you have questions about the best way you can support Dartmouth-Hitchcock or the Geisel School of Medicine at Dartmouth? Do you want to discuss your options with a giving advisor? Contact us in one of the ways below:

By phone

Call our main Office of Development number, or see the staff list below to contact a specific member of the Development and Alumni Relations team.

By email

Email our main Office of Development email address, or see the staff list below to contact a specific member of the Development and Alumni Relations team.

By mail

Office of Development
Dartmouth-Hitchcock
One Medical Center Drive, HB 7070
Lebanon, NH 03756-0001

Ask us to contact you

Fill out our short online contact form, and a representative will contact you at a time convenient to you.

Office of Development and Alumni Relations staff list

Complete contact information for the Office of Development and Alumni Relations.

Office of the Vice President

Matthew P. Haag
Vice President
603-646-5130
matthew.p.haag@hitchcock.org
view bio

Johanna Regan
Executive Assistant
603-646-5136
johanna.l.regan@hitchcock.org

Leadership Team

Christine Andrews
Executive Director, Advancement Administration
603-646-5132
christine.andrews@hitchcock.org
view bio

Elizabeth Dollhopf-Brown
Associate Vice President
603-646-5131
elizabeth.brown@hitchcock.org
view bio

Kari Ehrhardt
Administrative Assistant
603-646-5119
kari.l.ehrhardt@hitchcock.org

Jon Fitzgerald
Executive Director of Development, Geisel School of Medicine
603-646-5235
jon.m.fitzgerald@hitchcock.org
view bio

Bethany Solomon
Executive Director of Development, Norris Cotton Cancer Center
603-646-5134
bethany.solomon@hitchcock.org
view bio

Katharine Villars
Executive Director, Engagement and Communications
603-646-5133
katharine.r.villars@hitchcock.org
view bio

Individual Giving

Dartmouth-Hitchcock and Geisel School of Medicine

Polly Antol
Director of Development for Child Health Initiatives
603-646-5316
polly.antol@hitchcock.org

Julie Bressor
Regional Director of Development
603-646-5307
julie.p.bressor@hitchcock.org

Elisabeth DeLaet
Administrative Assistant
603-646-5106
Elisabeth.M.DeLaet@hitchcock.org

Matthew R. Hall
Associate Director, Patient and Family Giving
603-646-5294
matthew.r.hall@hitchcock.org

Dorothy Behlen Heinrichs
Director, Patient and Family Giving
603-646-5311
dorothy.b.heinrichs@hitchcock.org
view bio

Robert Holley
Sr. Associate Director of Development for the Geisel School of Medicine
603-646-5302
robert.d.holley@dartmouth.edu
view bio

Sue Knapp
Donor Relations Officer
603-646-5293
susan.e.knapp@hitchcock.org

Emily Massa
Donor Relations Officer
603-646-5763
emily.c.massa@hitchcock.org

Molly O'Sullivan
Assistant Director, Annual Giving
603-646-5326
molly.t.o'sullivan@hitchcock.org

Maureen Ripple
Administrative Assistant
603-646-5102
maureen.o.ripple@hitchcock.org

Tracy Walsh
Associate Director, Patient and Family Giving
603-646-5320
tracy.a.walsh@hitchcock.org

Norris Cotton Cancer Center

Kelley Barton
Events Manager
603-646-5300
kelley.l.barton@hitchcock.org

Bruce Bouchard
Prouty Operations Director
603-646-5283
bruce.a.bouchard@hitchcock.org

Sarah Earnest
Development Officer
603-646-5700
sarah.e.earnest@hitchcock.org

Heidi Allen Goodrich
Events Manager
603-646-5288
heidi.l.allen.goodrich@hitchcock.org

Sarah Markwell
Events Manager
603-646-5279
sarah.l.markwell@hitchcock.org

Marne Perreault
Assistant Director, Individual Giving
603-646-5317
mary.v.perreault@hitchcock.org
view bio

Jaclynn Simpson Rodriguez
Executive Director, Friends of Norris Cotton Cancer Center
603-646-5287
jaclynn.rodriguez@hitchcock.org

Corporate and Foundation Relations

Kathleen Bryar
Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
603-646-5295
kathleen.j.bryar@hitchcock.org
view bio

Kathy Hubbard
Associate Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
603-646-5321
kathleen.m.hubbard@hitchcock.org

Planned Giving

Judi T. Cantor
Director of Planned Giving
603-646-5298
judi.t.cantor@hitchcock.org

Alumni Relations

Annette Achilles
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
603-646-5297
annette.m.achilles@hitchcock.org

Amanda Bassett
Director of Alumni Relations
603-646-5313
amanda.j.bassett@Hitchcock.org

Bridget Connolly
Administrative Assistant
603-646-5313
bridget.c.connolly@hitchcock.org

Megan Dodge
Associate Director of Alumni Engagement
603-646-5742
megan.dodge@hitchcock.org

Engagement and Communications

Kristen Ash
Associate Director, Engagement Events
603-646-5299
kristen.f.ash@hitchcock.org

Farah R. Doyle
Creative Services Specialist
603-646-5292
farah.r.doyle@hitchcock.org

Jennifer Durgin
Director, Fundraising and Campaign Communications
603-646-5319
jennifer.a.durgin@hitchcock.org
view bio

Nicole Follensbee
Events Coordinator
603-646-5308
nicole.m.follensbee@hitchcock.org

Patti Green
Program Coordinator
603-646-5301
patricia.green@hitchcock.org

Abbey McMahon
Digital Communications and Special Projects Assistant
603-646-5309
abagayle.m.mcmahon@hitchcock.org

Lauren Seidman
Senior Advancement Writer
603-646-5304
lauren.d.seidman@hitchcock.org

Advancement Operations

Advancement Administration

David Bennett
Associate Director
603-646-5113
david.r.bennett@hitchcock.org

Susan Picconi
Finance/Administration Manager
603-646-5280
susan.picconi@hitchcock.org

Development Operations

Moira Clark
Associate Director, Database Management
603-646-5310
moira.m.clark@hitchcock.org

Sylvan Groth
Gift Recording Specialist
603-646-5306
sylvan.l.groth@hitchcock.org

Gina Leger
Data/Reporting Specialist
603-646-5325
gina.leger@hitchcock.org

June McLean
Receptionist/Data Entry
603-646-5312
june.a.mclean@hitchcock.org

Aaron Rothberg
Manager, Gift Recording and Records
603-646-5315
aaron.rothberg@hitchcock.org

Dylan Turcios
Data and Records Analyst
603-646-5746
dylan.s.turcios@hitchcock.org

Research and Prospect Management

Laura Dentel
Senior Prospect Research Analyst
603-646-5291
laura.t.dentel@hitchcock.org

Morgan Justus
Prospect Research Analyst
603-646-5303
morgan.k.justus@hitchcock.org

Jennifer Seiler-Clough
Associate Director
603-646-5289
jennifer.a.seiler-clough@hitchcock.org

Stewardship Services

Vicky Beard
Stewardship Services Analyst
603-646-5282
vicky.l.beard@hitchcock.org

Deborah Holmes
Stewardship Services Analyst
603-646-5290
deborah.l.holmes@hitchcock.org

Beth Wood
Director of Stewardship
603-646-5116
beth.m.wood@hitchcock.org