Office of Development Staff List

Complete contact information for the Office of Development and Alumni Relations.

Office of the Vice President

Matthew P. Haag
Vice President
603-646-5130
matthew.p.haag@hitchcock.org

Johanna Regan
Executive Assistant
603-653-0702
johanna.l.regan@hitchcock.org

Leadership Team

Christine Andrews
Executive Director, Advancement Administration
603-646-5132
christine.andrews@hitchcock.org

Elizabeth Dollhopf-Brown
Associate Vice President
603-646-5131
elizabeth.brown@hitchcock.org

Kari Ehrhardt
Administrative Assistant
603-653-0763
kari.l.ehrhardt@hitchcock.org

Jon Fitzgerald
Executive Director of Development, Geisel School of Medicine
603-646-5235
jon.m.fitzgerald@hitchcock.org

Bethany Solomon
Director of Development, Norris Cotton Cancer Center
603-646-5134
bethany.solomon@hitchcock.org

Katharine Villars
Executive Director, Engagement and Communications
603-653-0751
katharine.r.villars@hitchcock.org

Individual Giving

Dartmouth-Hitchcock and Geisel School of Medicine

Polly Antol
Director of Development for Child Health Initiatives
603-653-0761
polly.antol@hitchcock.org

Julie Bressor
Regional Director of Development
603-653-0742
julie.p.bressor@hitchcock.org

Elisabeth DeLaet
Administrative Assistant
603-653-0760
Elisabeth.M.DeLaet@hitchcock.org

Matthew R. Hall
Associate Director, Patient and Family Giving
603-653-0723
matthew.r.hall@hitchcock.org

Dorothy Behlen Heinrichs
Director, Patient and Family Giving
603-653-0752
dorothy.b.heinrichs@hitchcock.org

Robert Holley
Sr. Associate Director of Development for the Geisel School of Medicine
603-653-0733
robert.d.holley@dartmouth.edu

Sue Knapp
Donor Relations Officer
603-653-0722
susan.e.knapp@hitchcock.org

Molly O'Sullivan
Assistant Director, Annual Giving
603-653-0794
molly.t.o'sullivan@hitchcock.org

Maureen Ripple
Administrative Assistant
603-653-0791
maureen.o.ripple@hitchcock.org

Tracy Walsh
Associate Director, Patient and Family Giving
603-653-0766
tracy.a.walsh@hitchcock.org

Norris Cotton Cancer Center

Kelley Barton
Events Manager
kelley.l.barton@hitchcock.org

Bruce Bouchard
Prouty Operations Director
603-653-6089
bruce.a.bouchard@hitchcock.org

Heidi Allen Goodrich
Events Manager
603-653-9073
heidi.l.allen.goodrich@hitchcock.org

Sarah Markwell
Events Manager
603-653-9072
sarah.l.markwell@hitchcock.org

Marne Perreault
Assistant Director
603-653-0762
mary.v.perreault@hitchcock.org

Jaclynn Simpson Rodriguez
Executive Director, Friends of Norris Cotton Cancer Center
603-781-1212
jaclynn.rodriguez@hitchcock.org

Corporate and Foundation Relations

Kathleen Bryar
Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
603-653-0724
kathleen.j.bryar@hitchcock.org

Kathy Hubbard
Associate Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
603-653-0769
Kathleen.M.Hubbard@hitchcock.org

Planned Giving

Judi T. Cantor
Director of Planned Giving
617-407-9390
judi.t.cantor@hitchcock.org

Alumni Relations

Amanda Bassett
Director of Alumni Relations
603-653-0755
amanda.j.bassett@Hitchcock.org

Bridget Connolly
Administrative Assistant
603-653-0721
bridget.c.connolly@hitchcock.org

Annette Achilles
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
603-653-0726
annette.m.achilles@hitchcock.org

Engagement and Communications

Kristen Ash
Associate Director, Engagement Events
603-653-0728
kristen.f.ash@hitchcock.org

Farah R. Doyle
Creative Services Specialist
603-653-0720
farah.r.doyle@hitchcock.org

Jennifer Durgin
Director, Fundraising and Campaign Communications
603-653-0765
jennifer.a.durgin@hitchcock.org

Nicole Follensbee
Events Coordinator
603-653-0743
nicole.m.follensbee@hitchcock.org

Patti Green
Program Coordinator
603-653-0730
patricia.green@hitchcock.org

Abbey McMahon
Digital Communications and Special Projects Assistant
603-653-0746
abagayle.m.mcmahon@hitchcock.org

Lauren Seidman
Senior Advancement Writer
603-653-0735
lauren.d.seidman@hitchcock.org

Advancement Operations

Advancement Administration

David Bennett
Associate Director
603-653-0779
david.r.bennett@hitchcock.org

Susan Picconi
Finance/Administration Manager
603-653-0704
susan.picconi@hitchcock.org

Development Operations

Moira Clark
Associate Director, Database Management
603-653-0750
moira.m.clark@hitchcock.org

Diane Gibson
Data/Records Analyst
603-653-0783
diane.g.gibson@hitchcock.org

Sylvan Groth
Gift Recording Specialist
603-653-0741
sylvan.l.groth@hitchcock.org

Gina Leger
Data/Reporting Specialist
603-653-0792
gina.leger@hitchcock.org

June McLean
Receptionist/Data Entry
603-653-0753
june.a.mclean@hitchcock.org

Aaron Rothberg
Manager, Gift Recording and Records
603-653-0759
aaron.rothberg@hitchcock.org

Research and Prospect Management

Laura Dentel
Senior Prospect Research Analyst
603-653-0719
laura.t.dentel@hitchcock.org

Morgan Justus
Prospect Research Analyst
603-653-0734
Morgan.K.Justus@hitchcock.org

Jennifer Seiler-Clough
Associate Director
603-653-0714
jennifer.a.seiler-clough@hitchcock.org

Stewardship Services

Vicky Beard
Associate Director
603-653-0705
vicky.l.beard@hitchcock.org

Deborah Holmes
Stewardship Services Analyst
603-653-0716
deborah.l.holmes@hitchcock.org