Aging Resource Center Team

Meet the team of the Dartmouth-Hitchcock Aging Resource Center. To contact a specific team member, please see the information below, or email agingcenter@hitchcock.org.

Director

Image
Ellen Flaherty, PhD, APRN, AGSF

Ellen Flaherty, PhD, APRN, AGSF

Dartmouth Centers for Health and Aging

Program Leader

Image
Lori Fortini, MEd

Lori Fortini, MEd

603-653-3479
Lori.A.Fortini@hitchcock.org

Aging Resource Center support team

Image
Deadra Ashton, MDiv

Deadra Ashton, MDiv
Geriatric Chaplain

603-653-3461
Deadra.B.Ashton@hitchcock.org

Image
Chizuko Horiuchi

Chizuko Horiuchi
Resource Specialist

603-653-3471
Chizuko.horiuchi@hitchcock.org

Image
Kristina Moses

Kristina Moses
Program Coordinator

Dartmouth Centers for Health and Aging

603-653-3459
Kristina.Moses@hitchcock.org

Image
Tami M. Musty

Tami M. Musty
Administrative Assistant

Honoring Care Decisions

603-653-6865
tami.m.musty@hitchcock.org

Image
Megan M. Reed, MA

Megan M. Reed, MA
Dementia Resource Specialist

603-653-3484
megan.m.reed@hitchcock.org

Image
Diane Sherman, PhD

Diane Sherman, PhD
Program Coordinator

Neurology Resource Center at DHMC
603-653-6672
Diane.L.Sherman@hitchcock.org