CARPP in the News

Awards and recognition

  • Five Geisel Faculty Win National Healthcare Delivery Award
    Bonny Whalen, MD, Steve Chapman, MD, Alison Holmes, MD, MPH, Julia Frew, MD and Daisy Goodman, DNP, MPH, received the Academic Pediatric Association's (APA) Health Care Delivery award at the 2019 Pediatric Societies annual meeting for their work with mothers and newborns with opioid dependence.