NCEC Members

This page provides contact information for Nursing Continuing Education Council (NCEC) members.

Please note: If you would like to offer an accredited Continuing Nursing Education (CNE) program, a NCEC Nurse Planner must be actively involved in the planning, implementation and evaluation of the continuing education activity. The NCEC Nurse Planner is knowledgeable of the CNE process and is responsible for adherence to the ANCC criteria.

Chair of the NCEC and Accredited Provider Program Director

Debra Hastings, PhD, RN, NPD-BC
Director of Continuing Nursing Education, Center for Nursing Excellence, Center for Learning and Professional Development, Dartmouth-Hitchcock
Email: debra.p.hastings@hitchcock.org
Phone: 603-650-8088

Nurse Planners

Lena Ayotte BSN, RN
Clinical Nurse Educator, 4 West Inpatient Surgery 4 PCU
Email: Lena.E.Ayotte@hitchcock.org
Phone: 603-650-8614

(Terri) Teresa Banks, MSN, RN
Clinical Nurse Educator, Cardiovascular Critical Care/Staffing Resource Team, Dartmouth-Hitchcock
Email: teresa.a.banks@hitchcock.org
Phone: 603-650-8721

Amy Beachy, BSN, RN, CPAN
Nurse Educator, Same Day Program, PACU & Outpatient Surgery Center
Email:amy.j.beachy@hitchcock.org
Phone: 603-650-7422

Rachel Blier, MSN, RN, ONC
3 West & 5 West Clinical Nurse Educator, Nursing Education, Dartmouth-Hitchcock
Email: rachel.g.blier@hitchcock.org
Phone: 603-650-8085

Barbara Carroll, MSN, RN-BC
Clinical Nurse Educator, 2 West Inpatient Surgery, CHaD Adolescent, Short Stay Unit & 4 West Inpatient Surgery, Nursing Education, Dartmouth-Hitchcock
Email:barbara.a.carroll@hitchcock.org
Phone: 603-650-5947

Gene Corliss, BS, RN, CCRN
Clinical Nurse Educator SICU/NCCU, Life Safety, TeleICU, Nursing Education, Dartmouth-Hitchcock
Email:gene.g.corliss@hitchcock.org
Phone: 603-650-8749

Lisa Davenport, MSN, RN, CCRN
Clinical Nurse Educator, ICCU/CSCU, NSCU, ISCU, 4 West PCU, Nursing Education, Dartmouth-Hitchcock
Email: lisa.a.davenport@hitchcock.org
Phone: 603-650-6212

Petrice DiDominic, MSN, RNC-OB
Clinical Nurse Educator, Birthing Pavilion, Nursing Education, Dartmouth-Hitchcock
Email:petrice.a.didominic@hitchcock.org
Phone: 603-650-0506

Tricia Fanjoy, MSN, RN, CNE
Nurse Manager, Nursing Education, Dartmouth-Hitchcock
Email:tricia.h.fanjoy@hitchcock.org
Phone: 603-650-2387

Kori Field, MSN, RN
Clinical Nurse Educator, 1 West Inpatient Hematology/Oncology and Cellular Therapy, Dartmouth-Hitchcock
Email:kori.j.field@hitchcock.org
Phone: 603-650-2224

Victoria Flanagan, MS, RN
Perinatal Outreach Educator, Regional Program for Women’s and Children’s Health, Dartmouth-Hitchcock
Email:victoria.a.flanagan@hitchcock.org
Phone: 603-653-6896

Bianca Fortier, MSN, RN, SCRN
Nurse Educator, Nursing Education, Dartmouth-Hitchcock
Email:bianca.j.fortier@hitchcock.org
Phone: 603-650-7879

Susanna Gadsby, MBA, BSN, RN-BC
Clinical Nurse Educator, Ambulatory Division, Nursing Education, Dartmouth-Hitchcock
Email:susanna.m.gadsby@hitchcock.org
Phone: 603-653-6120

Linda Hurley, MS, RN
Nurse Educator, Psychiatry, Dartmouth-Hitchcock
Email: linda.a.hurley@hitchcock.org
Phone: 603-650-5694

Katharine Lacourse, MSN, RN-BC
Clinical Nurse Educator, Ambulatory, Nursing Education, Dartmouth-Hitchcock
Email: katharine.l.lacourse@hitchcock.org
Phone: 603-229-5269

(Kat) Kathleen Meyer, MSN, RN
Director of Staff Education & Informatics, Mount Ascutney Hospital
Email:kathleen.m.meyer@hitchcock.org
Phone: 802-674-7117

Jayna McWhorter, MSN, RN
Clinical Nurse Educator, Emergency Department, Dartmouth-Hitchcock
Email: Jayna.M.McWhorter@hitchcock.org
Phone: 603-650-7597

Jillian Miller, MSNed, RN-BC, CHPN
Nurse Educator Jack Byrne Center, Center for Nursing Excellence, Dartmouth-Hitchcock
Email:jillian.r.miller@hitchcock.org
Phone: 603-308-2441

Nikki Nash, MSN, RN, OCN, BMTCH
Nurse Manager, Hematology-Oncology Infusion & Research Nursing, Dartmouth-Hitchcock
Email:nikki.e.nash@hitchcock.org
Phone: 603-652-2961

Diane Price, DrNP, ANP-BC, GNP-BC, ACHPN, RN
Nurse Practitioner, General Internal Medicine-Geriatric Team, Community Based, Dartmouth-Hitchcock
Email:diane.m.price@hitchcock.org
Phone: 603-653-9500

Lillian Roberts, MSN, RNC-NIC, IBCIC
Clinical Nurse Educator, Intensive Care Nursery
Email: Lillian.F.Roberts@hitchcock.org
Phone: 603-650-7256

Tracie Ruggles, MSN, ONC
Nurse Educator, Nursing Education, Dartmouth-Hitchcock
Email: tracie.l.ruggles@hitchcock.org
Phone: 603-650-8019

Carole Usher, MSN, MBA, RN, CPPS
Senior Quality and Safety Specialist, Quality Assurance and Safety, Dartmouth-Hitchcock
Email:carole.l.usher@hitchcock.org
Phone: 603-653-1451

Administrative Assistant to the Council

Judy Langhans, BS
CNE Accreditation Specialist, Center for Nursing Excellence, Center for Learning and Professional Development, Dartmouth-Hitchcock
Email:judith.m.langhans@hitchcock.org
Phone: 603-653-6605