NCEC Members

This page provides contact information for Nursing Continuing Education Council (NCEC) members.

Please note: If you would like to offer an accredited Continuing Nursing Education (CNE) program, a NCEC Nurse Planner must be actively involved in the planning, implementation and evaluation of the continuing education activity. The NCEC Nurse Planner is knowledgeable of the CNE process and is responsible for adherence to the ANCC criteria.

Nurse Planners

Cheryl Abbott, MSN, RN, NPD-BC
Director of Nursing Practice and Education
Accredited Provider Program Director
Email: cheryl.l.abbott@hitchcock.org
Phone: 603-650-0866

Lena Ayotte BSN, RN
Clinical Nurse Educator, Inpatient Surgery and Progressive Care Unit
Email: lena.e.ayotte@hitchcock.org
Phone: 603-650-8614

(Terri) Teresa Banks, MSN, RN
Clinical Nurse Educator, Cardiovascular Critical Care/Staffing Resource Team, ISCU, Nursing Education
Email: teresa.a.banks@hitchcock.org
Phone: 603-650-8721

Rachel Blier, MSN, RN, NPD-BC
Inpatient Surgery Clinical Nurse Educator, Nursing Education
Email: rachel.g.blier@hitchcock.org
Phone: 603-650-8085

Alyssa Brenner, MSN, RN
Clinical Nurse Educator, CHaD Inpatient Unit, Pediatrics/Pediatric Intensive Care Unit
Email: alyssa.n.brenner@hitchcock.org
Phone: 603-650-7039

Leslie Burke, MSN-RN, CNL
Trauma Program Manager, Trauma Program
Email: leslie.k.burke@hitchcock.org
Phone: 603-650-2701

Barbara Carroll, MSN, RN, NPD-BC, MEDSURG-BC
Clinical Nurse Educator, Inpatient Surgery, Dartmouth Health Children's Adolescent, Short Stay Unit & Inpatient Surgery and Progressive Care Unit, Nursing Education
Email: barbara.a.carroll@hitchcock.org
Phone: 603-650-5947

Sara Chin, MSN, RN
Clinical Nurse Educator – Programs, Nursing Education Center, Center for Nursing Excellence
Email: sara.g.chin@hitchcock.org
Phone: 603-308-7102

Allison Davidson, MSN, RN, CPHQ
Nurse Educator, Workforce Development, Cheshire Medical Center
Email: adavidson@cheshire-med.com
Phone: 603-354-5454 x2612

Ruth Cole, MHA, MSN/NED, RN, NPD-BC, CHSE
Nurse Educator, Simulation-Based Education and Research
Email: ruth.e.cole@hitchcock.org
Phone: 603-650-6328

Brian Coer, BSN, RN, CCRN
Nurse Educator, SICU, NCCU, Life Safety, Nursing Education
Center for Nursing Excellence
Email: brian.j.coer@hitchcock.org
Phone: 603-650-6212

Lisa Davenport, MSN, RN, CCRN
Clinical Nurse Educator, Heart & Vascular Unit, Nursing Education
Email: lisa.a.davenport@hitchcock.org
Phone: 603-650-6212

Petrice DiDominic, MSN, RNC-OB
Clinical Nurse Educator, Birthing Pavilion, Nursing Education
Email: petrice.a.didominic@hitchcock.org
Phone: 603-650-0506

Amanda Fay, MSN, RN
Clinical Educator, Alice Peck Day Memorial Hospital
Email: faya@apdmh.org
Phone: 603-308-0346

Kori Field, MSN, RN, OCN
Clinical Nurse Educator, Hematology Oncology Inpatient Unit, Inpatient Hematology/Oncology and Cellular Therapy
Email: kori.j.field@hitchcock.org
Phone: 603-650-2224

Victoria Flanagan, MS, RN
Perinatal Outreach Educator, Regional Program for Women’s and Children’s Health
Email: victoria.a.flanagan@hitchcock.org
Phone: 603-653-6896

Emily Forstrom, BSN, RN
Clinical Nurse Educator, Alice Peck Day Memorial Hospital
Email: forstrome@apdmh.org
Phone: 603-650-6067

Bianca Fortier, MSN, RN, SCRN
Nurse Educator, Nursing Education
Email: bianca.j.fortier@hitchcock.org
Phone: 603-650-7879

Kristie Foster, BSN, RN
Clinical Nurse Educator, Alice Peck Day Memorial Hospital
Email: fosterk@apdmh.org
Phone: 603-308-0293

Susanna Gadsby, MSN, MBA, RN, AMB-BC
Clinical Nurse Educator, Ambulatory Division, Nursing Education
Email: susanna.m.gadsby@hitchcock.org
Phone: 603-653-6120

Debra Goodrum, RN, BSN, CEN, WFA
Nurse Educator, Emergency Department
Email: debra.a.goodrum@hitchcock.org
Phone: 603-650-7597

Jennifer Holl, DNP, RN
Clinical Nurse Educator, Dartmouth Cancer Center, Nursing Education
Email: jennifer.r.holl@hitchcock.org
Phone: 603-650-8975

Amanda Howland, MSN, RN
Clinical Nurse Educator, Level 5 Wing D & NSCU
Email: amanda.l.howland@hitchcock.org
Phone: 603-650-6610

Paula Hudon, DNP, RN, NPD-BC
Research Project Manager, Community and Family Medicine Research
Email: paula.s.hudon@hitchcock.org
Phone: 603-650-7550

Linda Hurley, MS, RN
Nurse Educator, Nursing Education
Email: linda.a.hurley@hitchcock.org
Phone: 603-650-5694

Lisa Jenkins, MSN, RN, BSW, ACM-RN/SW
RN Case Manager/Educator, Office of Care Management
Email: lisa.york-jenkins@hitchcock.org
Phone: 603-650-5872

Katharine Lacourse, MSN, RN, AMB-BC
Clinical Nurse Educator, Ambulatory, Nursing Education
Email: katharine.l.lacourse@hitchcock.org
Phone: 603-229-5269

Jayna McWhorter, MSN, RN, CEN
Nurse Educator, Emergency, Surgery, Outpatient Clinics, Mount Ascutney Hospital and Health Center
Email: jayna.mcwhorter@mahhc.org
Phone: 802-674-7321

Chris O’Connell, MSN, RN, CCRN, CFRN, CTRN, TCRN
Nurse Educator, Medical ICU, Nursing Education
Email: cao@hitchcock.org
Phone: 603-650-6082

Heather Palmer, PhD, RN, CDCES
Interim Director of Education and Professional Practice
Education, Training, and Development, Cheshire Medical Center
Email: hpalmer@cheshire-med.com
Phone: 603-354-5454 extension 2613

Diane Price, DrNP, ANP-BC, GNP-BC, ACHPN, RN
Nurse Practitioner, General Internal Medicine-Geriatric Team, Community Based
Email: diane.m.price@hitchcock.org
Phone: 603-653-9500

Lisa Puccio MSN, RN, CNOR
Nurse Educator, Simulation-Based Education and Research
Email: lisa.m.puccio@hitchcock.org
Phone: 603-653-3399

Pamela Rice, BSN, RN, CPN
Chair of Nursing Practice Governance, Center for Nursing Excellence
Email: pamela.j.rice@hitchcock.org
Phone: 603-650-6935 or 603-650-8020

Lillian Roberts, MSN, RNC-NIC, IBCIC
Clinical Nurse Educator, Intensive Care Nursery
Email: lillian.f.roberts@hitchcock.org
Phone: 603-650-7256

Paula Seaman, MSN, DA, RN, CENP
Associate CNO, Alice Peck Day Memorial Hospital
Email: seamanp@apdmh.org
Phone: 603-308-0089

Lisa Stephens, MSN, APRN, ANP-BC, ACHPN, FPCN
Lead Nurse Practitioner, Section of Palliative Medicine
Email: lisa.a.stephens@hitchcock.org
Phone: 603-650-5402

Michelle Sykes, MSN, RN, CNOR
Nurse Educator, Perioperative Services
Email: michelle.m.sykes@hitchcock.org
Phone: 603-653-2723

Danielle Towne, MSN-ED, CCRN, CEN, CFRN
Perioperative Services Clinical Educator, Alice Peck Day Memorial Hospital
Email: mtowned@apdmh.org
Phone: 603-308-0840

Carole Usher, MSN, MBA, RN, CPPS
Senior Quality and Safety Specialist, Quality Assurance and Safety
Email: carole.l.usher@hitchcock.org
Phone: 603-653-1451

Kathy Weiner, BSN, RN
Nurse Educator - Education, Training & Development, Cheshire Medical Center
Email: kweiner@cheshire-med.com
Phone: 603-354-5454 x2615

Kelly Werthwein, MSN, RN, CNOR
Nurse Educator, Perioperative Services
Email: kelly.e.werthwein@hitchcock.org
Phone: 603-650-7550

Administrative Assistant to the Council

Judy Langhans, BS
CNE Accreditation Specialist, Center for Nursing Excellence, Center for Learning and Professional Development
Email: judith.m.langhans@hitchcock.org
Phone: 603-653-6605