NCEC Members

This page provides contact information for Nursing Continuing Education Council (NCEC) members.

Please note: If you would like to offer an accredited Continuing Nursing Education (CNE) program, a NCEC Nurse Planner must be actively involved in the planning, implementation and evaluation of the continuing education activity. The NCEC Nurse Planner is knowledgeable of the CNE process and is responsible for adherence to the ANCC criteria.

Chair of the NCEC and Accredited Provider Program Director

Debra Hastings, PhD, RN, NPD-BC
Director, Nursing Professional Development and Joint Accreditation
Accredited Provider Program Director
Office of Nursing Support
Center for Nursing Excellence (CfNE)
Center for Learning & Professional Development (CLPD)
Email: debra.p.hastings@hitchcock.org
Phone: 603-650-8088

Nurse Planners

Lena Ayotte BSN, RN
Clinical Nurse Educator, 4 West Inpatient Surgery 4 PCU
Email: lena.e.ayotte@hitchcock.org
Phone: 603-650-8614

(Terri) Teresa Banks, MSN, RN
Clinical Nurse Educator, Cardiovascular Critical Care/Staffing Resource Team, ISCU, Nursing Education
Email: teresa.a.banks@hitchcock.org
Phone: 603-650-8721

Rachel Blier, MSN, RN, NPD-BC
3 West Clinical Nurse Educator, Nursing Education
Email: rachel.g.blier@hitchcock.org
Phone: 603-650-8085

Barbara Carroll, MSN, RN, NPD-BC, MEDSURG-BC
Clinical Nurse Educator, 2 West Inpatient Surgery, Dartmouth Health Children's Adolescent, Short Stay Unit & 4 West Inpatient Surgery, Nursing Education
Email: barbara.a.carroll@hitchcock.org
Phone: 603-650-5947

Ruth Cole, MHA, MSN/NED, RN, NPD-BC, CHSE
Nurse Educator, Simulation-Based Education and Research
Email: ruth.e.cole@hitchcock.org
Phone: 603-650-6328

Brian Coer, BSN, RN, CCRN
Nurse Educator, SICU, NCCU, Life Safety, Nursing Education
Center for Nursing Excellence
Email: brian.j.coer@hitchcock.org
Phone: 603-650-6212

Lisa Davenport, MSN, RN, CCRN
Clinical Nurse Educator, ICCU/CSCU, Nursing Education
Email: lisa.a.davenport@hitchcock.org
Phone: 603-650-6212

Petrice DiDominic, MSN, RNC-OB
Clinical Nurse Educator, Birthing Pavilion, Nursing Education
Email: petrice.a.didominic@hitchcock.org
Phone: 603-650-0506

Amanda Fay, MSN, RN
Clinical Educator, Alice Peck Day Memorial Hospital
Email: faya@apdmh.org
Phone: 603-308-0346

Kori Field, MSN, RN, OCN
Clinical Nurse Educator, 1 West Inpatient Hematology/Oncology and Cellular Therapy
Email: kori.j.field@hitchcock.org
Phone: 603-650-2224

Victoria Flanagan, MS, RN
Perinatal Outreach Educator, Regional Program for Women’s and Children’s Health
Email: victoria.a.flanagan@hitchcock.org
Phone: 603-653-6896

Bianca Fortier, MSN, RN, SCRN
Nurse Educator, Nursing Education
Email: bianca.j.fortier@hitchcock.org
Phone: 603-650-7879

Kristie Foster, BSN, RN
Clinical Nurse Educator, Alice Peck Day Memorial Hospital
Email: fosterk@apdmh.org
Phone: 603-308-0293

Susanna Gadsby, MSN, MBA, RN, AMB-BC
Clinical Nurse Educator, Ambulatory Division, Nursing Education
Email: susanna.m.gadsby@hitchcock.org
Phone: 603-653-6120

Lauren Greene, MSN-Ed, NPD-BC, CHSE
Professional Development Specialist, Staff Education, Mount Ascutney Hospital and Health Center
Email: lauren.greene@mahhc.org
Phone: 802-674-7189

Emily Healy, BSN, RN
Clinical Nurse Educator, 1 East Medical Specialties
Email: emily.k.healy@hitchcock.org
Phone: 603-650-6067

Jennifer Holl, DNP, RN
Clinical Nurse Educator, Dartmouth Cancer Center, Nursing Education
Email: jennifer.r.holl@hitchcock.org
Phone: 603-650-8975

Amanda Howland, MSN, RN
Clinical Nurse Educator, 5 West & NSCU
Email: amanda.l.howland@hitchcock.org
Phone: 603-650-6610

Violet Jones, MSN, RN, EMT-P
Clinical Nurse Educator, 2/3 East Medical Specialties, Nursing Education
Email: violet.jones@hitchcock.org
Phone: 603-650-6237

Katharine Lacourse, MSN, RN, AMB-BC
Clinical Nurse Educator, Ambulatory, Nursing Education
Email: katharine.l.lacourse@hitchcock.org
Phone: 603-229-5269

Jayna McWhorter, MSN, RN, CEN
Nurse Educator, Emergency, Surgery, Outpatient Clinics, Mount Ascutney Hospital and Health Center
Email: jayna.mcwhorter@mahhc.org
Phone: 802-674-7321

Jillian Miller, MSNed, RN-BC, CHPN
Nurse Educator Jack Byrne Center, Center for Nursing Excellence
Email: jillian.r.miller@hitchcock.org
Phone: 603-308-2441

Jennifer Orbeso, DNP, MAN, RN
Nursing Diversity and Inclusion Specialist, Office of Nursing Support
Email: jennifer.a.orbeso@hitchcock.org
Phone: 603-650-7256

Chris O’Connell, MSN, RN, CCRN, CFRN, CTRN, TCRN
Nurse Educator, Medical ICU, Nursing Education
Email: cao@hitchcock.org
Phone: 603-650-6082

Diane Price, DrNP, ANP-BC, GNP-BC, ACHPN, RN
Nurse Practitioner, General Internal Medicine-Geriatric Team, Community Based
Email: diane.m.price@hitchcock.org
Phone: 603-653-9500

Lisa Puccio MSN, RN, CNOR
Nurse Educator, Simulation-Based Education and Research
Email: lisa.m.puccio@hitchcock.org
Phone: 603-653-3399

Pamela Rice, BSN, RN, CPN
Chair of Nursing Practice Governance, Center for Nursing Excellence
Email: pamela.j.rice@hitchcock.org
Phone: 603-650-6935 or 603-650-8020

Lillian Roberts, MSN, RNC-NIC, IBCIC
Clinical Nurse Educator, Intensive Care Nursery
Email: lillian.f.roberts@hitchcock.org
Phone: 603-650-7256

Jennifer Tilden, MSN, RN
Surgical Services Educator, Alice Peck Day Memorial Hospital
Email: tildenj@apdmh.org
Phone: 603-308-0840

Carole Usher, MSN, MBA, RN, CPPS
Senior Quality and Safety Specialist, Quality Assurance and Safety
Email: carole.l.usher@hitchcock.org
Phone: 603-653-1451

Administrative Assistant to the Council

Judy Langhans, BS
CNE Accreditation Specialist, Center for Nursing Excellence, Center for Learning and Professional Development
Email: judith.m.langhans@hitchcock.org
Phone: 603-653-6605