SUMHI Leadership

Substance Use and Mental Health Initiative (SUMHI) leadership

SUMHI liaisons

Planning team members include:

  • Luke Archibald, MD - Section Chief, Addiction Treatment Center
  • Karen Borgstrom - Director External Affairs, Communications and Marketing
  • Todd Danis - Program Coordinator, Regional System Integration
  • Kirk Dufty, MD - Chief Medical Offier, New London Hospital
  • AJ Horvath - Director Psychiatry Administration
  • Angie Raymond Leduc - Program Manager Injury Prevention, Regional Community Health
  • Joni Menard - Vice President, Ambulatory Nursing
  • Pushkala Muralitharan, MD - Medical Director, Dartmouth Hitchcock Clinics Concord
  • Gregory Norman – Director of Community Health
  • Seddon Savage, MD, MS – Advisor, Substance Use and Mental Health Initiative
  • Susanne Tanksi, MD, MPH - Section Chief, General Academic Pediatrics; Vice Chair, General Pediatrics; Associate Director, C. Everett Koop Institute

SUMHI project leaders

Past projects and programs